By On July 21, 2017 with No comments

Starring: Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Ileana D'Cruz, Esha Gupta, Sanjay Mishra, Vidyut Jammwal
Director: Milan Luthria

Producer: Krishan Kumar , Bhushan Kumar, Milan Luthria
Star: Ajay Devgn , Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jamwal ...see full cast & crew

Music Director(s): Tanishk Bagchi

Synopsis: The movie is about a man who does not have much money. He wishes to live in a royal way like a Baadshah. It's a romantic action-filled journey of this man.

Baadshaho is Ajay’s fourth film with the director, previously they have worked together in Kachche Dhaage (1999), Chori Chori (2003) and Once Upon A Time in Mumbai (2010). Now they are coming back together and bringing in loads of entertainment for the cine lovers! The thriller is set in the 1970s during the Emergency era of India.

Baadshaho (2017) Songs Lyrics List

  1. Mere Rashke Qamar – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  1. Piya More Lyrics – Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan

« Prev Post
Next Post »